Thursday, March 14, 2019

Music News: Mack Brock Releasing New EP "Covered"

Being released on March 22nd from Sparrow Records (Capitol Christian Music Group) is the EP "Covered" by Mack Brock, a music producer and former Elevation Worship leader.

Mack Brock had released his debut 9-song album, Greater Things, in 2018 and later toured with Rend Collective.

He has been a worship leader for over 15 years. He's the co-songwriter of O'Come to the Alter, Resurrecting, Here As In Heaven, and Do It Again. His songs have been in the Top 50 on CCLI, and four were in the Top 100 CCLI worship songs. 

The first single "I Am Loved" from the "Covered" EP was released on March 8th. The full length 14-track album will be released on April 12th!  Mack will be going on a 32-date tour supporting Hillsong UNITED this summer. 

The single "I Am Loved" is already available to purchase, so when you pre-order the "Covered" EP you'll receive the single before the EP's release date. You can pre-order the EP on Amazon. Learn more about the album here.

The EP features 5 brand-new songs:
  • I Am Loved
  • After Me (featuring Lindsey Sweat)
  • Still in Control
  • King of Heaven
  • Covered (featuring London Gatch)

“Disclosure (in accordance with the FTC’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising”): Many thanks to Propeller Consulting, LLC for providing the product/product information. Opinions are 100% my own and NOT influenced by monetary compensation. I did/will receive a sample of the product in exchange for this review and post."

No comments:

Post a Comment

I adore reading reader feedback! I will, however, remove all spam and pointless comments.

Please take note that I have the right to delete comments from this site. Please only post constructive and respectful feedback.