Search This Blog

Friday, January 26

Book Tour & Giveaway: The Wizard's Bones


The Wizard’s Bones
Dark Deeds and Black Magic Series Book 1
by Luke Ahearn
Genre: Fantasy, Sword and Sorcery
Pages: 66

In the tradition of Fritz Leiber and Robert Howard this is a gritty tale of traditional sword and sorcery. 

A dark twisted youth and his voluptuous lover tackle the one thing they sought to avoid, responsibility. In the dangerous streets of Kingspoint they play at thievery, love making, and adventure seeking.





Luke Ahearn was born in New Orleans, LA and now lives in Central California. He's written several award winning fiction and nonfiction books.

Luke has over 20 years of professional game development experience in lead positions; designer, producer, and art director.

He’s also authored several best selling nonfiction books on computer game development.




Follow the tour HERE for exclusive excerpts and a giveaway!





2 comments:

  1. Congrats on the tour and thank you for the book description and giveaway.

    ReplyDelete

Spammers and Trolls, your comments will be deleted!