Search This Blog

Monday, January 2

Book Spotlight: Lucy Trilogy by L.M. Pruitt

Now available to purchase from SP Press is the exciting fantasy romance series called the "Lucy Trilogy" by author L.M. Pruitt. The series consists of "Burden," "Curse," and "Redemption." All three books are a continuation of the author's other popular series called "Winged."

Buy Link: Kindle

All my life, I've had plans.

Dying the day before beginning the final year of my surgical residency wasn't one of them.

Finding myself drafted in the eternal war between good and evil wasn't one of them, either.

And dealing with friends, enemies, and lovers I don't remember?

Definitely not in my plans.

Buy Link: Kindle

The problem with plans?

Even the best ones can go awry. And when they do... all hell breaks loose.

If I've learned only one thing in the last few months, it's the past never dies.

Four plagues down. Six more to come.

We need more than a plan.

We need a miracle.

Buy Link: Kindle

The problem with miracles?

They require a deity who cares.

And if you don't have one of those... you need a sacrifice.

Or the world ends.

About the Author: L.M. Pruitt has been reading and writing for as long as she can remember. A native of Florida with a love of New Orleans, she has the uncanny ability to find humor in most things and would probably kill a plastic plant. She knows this because she's killed bamboo. Twice. She is the author of the Winged series, the Plaisir Coupable series, Jude Magdalyn series, the Moon Rising series, and Taken: A Frankie Post Novel.

Visit L.M. Pruitt's website at:

You can follow her on Facebook, Twitter, and Goodreads.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Spammers and Trolls, your comments will be deleted!